Due to high volume around Black Friday, ORDERS ARE NOT GUARANTEED TO SHIP SAME DAY. Please account for this when selecting faster shipping options.


Your Cart is Empty

W.P. Rugby

W.P. Rugby is a South African professional rugby union team based in Newlands, Cape Town and plays home matches in Newlands stadium, commonly referred to as the home of South African rugby. Western Province participates in the annual Currie Cup and Vodacom Cup tournaments. Since their founding in 1883, the club has won multiple titles, including 34 Currie Cup championships.