Your Cart is Empty

Chicago Rugby Club
The Chicago Rugby Football Club was established in 2011 after the Chicago Sirens and the West Side Condors teams first joined to share resources. Two years later in 2013, The Chicago Rugby Football Club name was officially adopted. Today the CRFC is home to five senior clubs: The Chicago Sirens (Women’s Division II), The Griffins (Men’s Division I), The Condors (Men’s Division III), The Silverbacks (Men’s Division IV), and The Frogs (Men’s Division V) they are also home to two high school academy clubs. Practices are held at Columbus Park and the club’s home games are held at the Schiller Playfield; both venues are in the CRFC’s home City of Chicago, Illinois.

 WorldRugbyShop.com is pleased to offer a wide range of official Chicago Rugby Club gear to all their players, families, and fans. Show your support for your team by shopping here for all your official team gear.